• Text size
  • Contrast

CA CF 2020 strategic plan

CA CF 2020, Crédit Agricole Consumer Finance's strategic plan, is at the heart of the guidelines and objectives of "Strategic Ambition 2020", Crédit Agricole Group's medium-term plan, and its Customer Project.

Digital technologies and innovation are at the heart of CA CF 2020 for the benefit of its customers, its banking partners, car manufacturers, and distributors, as well as its employees.

Five strategic dimensions

By making its expertise more widely available to Crédit Agricole Group's local banks, CA Consumer Finance helps them better meet customers' expectations in terms of consumer credit.

Strengthening synergies with the Crédit Agricole Group's local banks in France, Italy and Morocco is a priority objective of CA Consumer Finance. Its mission is to support these banks in becoming a leader in the consumer credit market.

 

CA Consumer Finance is placing its clients at the heart of its strategy and work. This is why the group is developing innovative products and solutions adapted to new consumer trends. By capitalising on its digital transformation and leveraging data, CA Consumer Finance personalises its relationships with its customers, offers them the best experience and increases their satisfaction.

 

Providing support to CA Consumer Finance's partners, be they car manufacturers or distributors, is part of its DNA. Today, car financing accounts for 45% of CA Consumer Finance's outstanding debts. CA CF 2020 aims to consolidate its leading position in this market.

CA Consumer Finance also strengthens its partnerships in the sales and e-commerce sector.

 

CA Consumer Finance is working to diversify its business with low asset-consuming revenues, including insurance. It will improve the profitability of its weighted commitments and keep its autonomous refinancing greater than or equal to 70%. It will continue to reduce expenses. Finally, it will continue to invest in information systems and in digital by allocating €240 million over four years.

 

By bringing together its Ile-de-France employees on a single site in Massy, CA Consumer Finance has built a headquarters that reflects its ambition in terms of modernity and close relationships between employees. It provides a stimulating workplace that allows it to leverage the company's values on a daily basis (innovation, closeness, commitment, team spirit) and to develop agile working methods to serve its customers and partners.

Meanwhile, CA Consumer Finance builds on the results of employee satisfaction surveys to ensure that employees are developing and to increase their commitment. It is strengthening its commitment to preventing over-indebtedness and improving financial education, and it is developing its CSR approach with actions to support innovative ecosystems and start-ups. For example, November 2017 saw the first pan-European start-up competition organised by CA Consumer Finance. The goal: to have young innovative companies work on solving specific business problems. The winners received an endowment and were able to start developing innovative solutions funded by CA Consumer Finance.

At the same time, CA Consumer Finance takes advantage of its location in the Paris-Saclay area and tightens its links with innovative ecosystems.

‘‘

In line with Crédit Agricole Group's positioning, our ambition is to make CA Consumer Finance a 100% digital and 100% human company.

Being 100% digital means optimising our customer journey and improving the user experience, leveraging the potential of data and responding to new consumer trends.

Being 100% human means taking care of our customers and our employees as well as placing our customer advisor at the heart of our multi-channel distribution model

Philippe Dumont Chief Executive Officer of CA Consumer Finance

• Taille du texte
  • Contraste

Plan Stratégique CA CF 2020

CA CF 2020, le plan stratégique de Crédit Agricole Consumer Finance, s’inscrit au cœur des orientations et des objectifs d’Ambition Stratégique 2020, le plan à moyen terme du Groupe Crédit Agricole, et de son Projet Client.

Le digital et l’innovation sont au cœur de CA CF 2020, pour le bénéfice de nos clients, de nos partenaires bancaires, constructeurs automobiles ou distributeurs, comme de nos collaborateurs.

Cinq dimensions stratégiques

En mettant plus largement son expertise à la disposition des banques de proximité du Groupe Crédit Agricole, CA Consumer Finance les aide à répondre encore mieux aux attentes de leurs clients en matière de crédit à la consommation.

Renforcer les synergies avec les banques de proximité du Groupe Crédit Agricole en France, en Italie et au Maroc est un objectif prioritaire de CA Consumer Finance. Sa mission est d’accompagner ces banques dans leur conquête du leadership sur le marché du crédit à la consommation.

 

CA Consumer Finance place ses clients au cœur de sa stratégie et de ses actions. C’est pourquoi le groupe développe des produits et des solutions innovants adaptés aux nouvelles tendances de consommation. En capitalisant sur sa transformation digitale et en tirant parti de la data, CA Consumer Finance personnalise ses relations avec ses clients, leur offre la meilleure expérience et ainsi augmente leur satisfaction.

 

L’accompagnement des partenaires de CA Consumer Finance, qu’ils soient constructeurs automobiles ou distributeurs, fait partie de son ADN. Aujourd’hui, le financement automobile représente 45 % des encours de CA Consumer Finance.

CA CF 2020 vise à conforter sa place de leader de ce marché. CA Consumer Finance renforce en outre ses partenariats dans le secteur du commerce et de l’e-commerce.

 

CA Consumer Finance prévoit de diversifier ses activités avec des revenus peu consommateurs d’actifs, notamment l’assurance. Il va améliorer la rentabilité de ses engagements pondérés et maintenir son refinancement autonome supérieur ou égal à 70 %. Il va poursuivre la réduction de ses charges. Enfin, il continue à investir dans ses systèmes d’information et dans le digital, en leur dédiant 240 millions € sur quatre ans.

 

En regroupant ses collaborateurs d’Ile-de-France sur un site unique à Massy, CA Consumer Finance s’est doté d’un siège reflétant ses ambitions en matière de modernité et de proximité entre les collaborateurs. Il offre ainsi un lieu de travail stimulant qui permet de conjuguer les valeurs de l’entreprise au quotidien (innovation, proximité, engagement, esprit d’équipe) et de développer des méthodes de travail agiles au service de ses clients et partenaires.

En parallèle, CA Consumer Finance capitalise sur les résultats des enquêtes de satisfaction menées auprès de ses collaborateurs. Il renforce ses engagements en matière de prévention du surendettement et d’éducation financière, et enrichit sa démarche RSE d’actions de soutien aux écosystèmes innovants et aux start-up. Par exemple, en novembre 2017 a eu lieu le premier concours de start-up pan-européen organisé par CA Consumer Finance. Objectif : solliciter de jeunes entreprises innovantes afin de répondre à des problématiques métiers précises. Les lauréats ont reçu une dotation et ont commencé à développer des solutions innovantes financées par CA Consumer Finance.

En parallèle, CA Consumer Finance capitalise sur sa présence sur le plateau de Saclay pour renforcer ses liens avec les écosystèmes innovants.

‘‘

En ligne avec le positionnement du Groupe Crédit Agricole, notre ambition est de faire de CA Consumer Finance, une entreprise 100 % digitale et 100 % humaine.

Être 100 % digital, cela veut dire optimiser le parcours de nos clients et améliorer leur expérience, exploiter le potentiel de la data et répondre aux nouvelles tendances de consommation.

Être 100 % humain, c’est prendre soin de nos clients comme de nos collaborateurs, et placer le conseiller au cœur de notre modèle de distribution multicanale.

Philippe Dumont Directeur général de CA Consumer Finance